CLOSE  

FIS Nordic Combined World Cup
FIS Ski Jumping World Cup
11-12-13 January 2019


play video
 
 
 
 
Nordic Combined & Ski Jumping
The excitement of their flying skills and their endurance while skiing are the quintessence of the Nordic combined.
Adrenaline, speed and breathlessness make Ski Jumping one of the most exciting sports in the world.
news archive

all posts


Partners & Sponsors
FIS Nordic Combined World Cup presented by Viessmann
FIS Ski Jumping World Cup presented by Viessmann
Local Partners & Suppliers


Organizing Committee

OC Trentino Fiemme Ski World Cup
Via Regolani, 6 38033 Cavalese TN ITALY
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail info@fiemmeworldcup.com
Executive President
Bruno Felicetti
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail bruno.felicetti@fiemmeworldcup.com
Vice President & Volunteers Coordinator
Mauro Dezulian
Tel. + 39 0462 352014
E-mail mauro.dezulian@fiemmeworldcup.com
Secretary General & Sport Director
Cristina Bellante
Tel. + 39 0462 352018
E-mail cristina.bellante@fiemmeworldcup.com
ITC, TV & Accreditation
Silvia Vaia
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail silvia.vaia@fiemmeworldcup.com
Financial Assistant
Giovanna Zeni
Tel. + 39 0462 352025
E-mail giovanna.zeni@fiemmeworldcup.com
CC Competition Manager
Enzo Macor
Mob. + 39 366 6814743
E-mail enzo.macor@fiemmeworldcup.com
Marketing & Communication Manager
Marica Defrancesco
Mob. + 39 340 3747651
E-mail marica.defrancesco@fiemmeworldcup.com
Accomodation Manager
Ursula Guadagnini
Tel. +39 0462 341419
E-mail ursula.guadagnini@visitifiemme.it
Media & Press Office
Newspower
Tel. +39 0461 820711
E-mail pressoffice@newspower.it


Newsletter
REGISTRATION Get the latest news from Fiemme Ski World Cup OC
Follow us
Follow our events on social media
Via Regolani, 6 | 38033 Cavalese (TN) | +39 0462 352013 | Contattaci | P.IVA 01696990223 | all rights reserved.